• Image of CATALANO - 'Dark Skies' Album CD

The debut 10 track album from ex-De La Cruz frontman Roxxi Catalano's new solo band CATALANO.

CD in Jewel Case with Lyrics and Liner notes.

Track List:
1.Metal Dreams
2.All We Need
3.Fall Awake
4.War Machine
5.Rxckin' Barbie Doll
6.Heaven's On The Run
9.Dangerous Thing
10.Dark Skies

Please note all prices quoted are in Australian Dollars (AUD)

Sold Out